Contact us

Contact Us

Headquarters, Finland:
KSF Entertainment Group Ltd
Kiiskinkatu 8, 08150 LOHJA, FINLAND
finland@ksf.net
+358 10 4244740

North America:
KSF Entertainment US, Inc.
2252 Killearn Center Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
United States
usa@ksf.net
Toll free: 800 965 6691
Direct: +1 850 688 3237

United Kingdom:
KSF Entertainment UK Ltd
34 Boulevard, Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset
BS23 1NF United Kingdom
uk@ksf.net
+44 148 33 88 230

International enquiries:
Michael Yelvington
michael@ksf.net

Team KSF


Juha Ruuska

Juha Ruuska

KSF Entertainment Group
PRESIDENT
juha.ruuska@ksf.net


Michael Yelvington

KSF Entertainment US
CEO
+1 850 688 3237
michael.yelvington@ksf.net

Karaoke World Championships
Director International Affairs


Patricia Beller

Trish

KSF Entertainment US
Licensing director
patricia.beller@ksf.net


Sean Lawrenz

Sean Lawrenz

KSF Entertainment US
Production manager
sean.lawrenz@ksf.net


Elle Quan

KSF Entertainment Group
Director of Asia Pacific Operations
elle@ksf.net
+65 8822 9431


Jalo Kotinurmi

Jalo Kotinurmi

KSF Entertainment Group
Karaoke World Championships director
Production manager
jalo.kotinurmi@ksf.net


Riku Turunen-Rantinoja

Riku Turunen-Rantinoja

KSF Entertainment Group
Software development director
riku.turunen@ksf.net


Luca Gargano

Luca Gargano

Producer
Karaoke World Championships
luca.gargano@kwc.fi


Moona Laakso

Moona Laakso

KSF Entertainment Group
Production assistant
moona.laakso@ksf.net


Markku Hintsanen

Markku Hintsanen

KSF Entertainment Group
Sales director (Finland)
markku.hintsanen@ksf.net


Pasi Kolehmainen

Pasi Kolehmainen

KSF Entertainment Group
Sales manager (Finland)
pasi.kolehmainen@ksf.net


Mauro Gargano

Mauro Gargano

KSF Entertainment Group
Music producer (Finland)
mauro.gargano@ksf.net


Pete Spragg

Pete Spragg

KSF Entertainment UK
Director
Software development
peter.spragg@ksf.net